You can close your resolved requests to confirm that the issue was resolved. Go to the details of the relevant request and click Close as shown below:

However, if the resolution was incorrect or if the issue persists even after the request is closed, you can reopen a resolved or closed request. In the request details, click Reopen as shown below:

You can also print a request from the details page by clicking Print from the toolbar.

In the print preview window that opens up, select the details you wish to print and click Print.