Edit/Copy/Delete Projects

Edit/Copy/Delete Projects

To edit, copy, or delete a project from the project list view, click . You can also bulk delete the projects by selecting the projects and clicking Delete.

To delete or copy a project from the project details page, use Actions.





You can spot edit the project from the project details page based on your access permission.