Based on your role and access permission, you can recover deleted projects within 30 days of deletion. To recover the deleted project, select Trashed Projects from the project filter drop-down. Click the Actions icon besides the project to restore or delete it permanently. To bulk restore the projects, select the projects and click Restore.