Recover Deleted Releases

Recover Deleted Releases

Based on your role and access permission, you can recover deleted releases within 30 days of deletion. To recover the deleted release request, select Trashed Releases from the release filter drop-down. Open a release from the trashed releases list view page and click Restore on the top of the page.
To bulk restore, select multiple release requests from the trashed releases list view page and click Restore. This action can be performed based on your role and access permission.